Collection: This is how they protect themselves

In general


  • Use devices in the home that emit low levels of radiation - these devices should be wired

  • Remove electronic devices such as smart home applications (e.g. Alexa), which are often controlled via WiFi, from children and bedrooms. Use mains circuit breakers and shielded cables.

  • Cordless telephones such as DECT or baby monitors that work via radio should be avoided

  • Smartphones and tablets should not be used close to the head or lying on the stomach. In general, the field strength of the devices decreases with distance.

  • Smartphones should not be given out to children

  • You can connect your PC and laptop with a LAN cable instead of W-LAN. With a LAN cable you achieve a high degree of shielding. When using a LAN cable, make sure to deactivate the WLAN function on your router and on your PC or laptop. Also think about your surroundings - your neighbors can also be affected by electromagnetic radiation.

  • Use reflective building materials! If you can influence the building materials of your home, you should use steel-concrete constructions and/or clay. These reflect the radiation of high-frequency fields.

  • When buying tablets, smart home TVs, printers, laptops and PCs, note that WLANs and the Bluetooth function are often automatically activated. Deactivate them and use them only with specific application

  • Get used to not using the mobile Internet, for example with your smartphone on the go or with your tablet or surf stick . This radiation from the mobile Internet is much higher than when you make a phone call, for example, because a lot more data is transmitted and accessed here. The connection via cable is trump here!

  • Place the smartphone in the stroller only in airplane mode and away from the child's body, for example in a bag. When you go to sleep only in airplane mode or off. The alarm function is retained on most smartphones.

  • The operation of baby monitors , W-LAN, smartphones and cordless telephones (DECT) should not be activated near your sleeping place. These are all sources of electromagnetic radiation that have a great impact on the quality of your sleep and that of your children.

  • Especially in large cities there are many sources of radiation that have a permanent impact on people's lives. (5G, W-LAN, Bluetooth, DECT phones). A measurement by a specialist can be a first approach to get a clear picture and to take appropriate measures

        

In addition, applies

  • There are many people who are particularly hypersensitive to electrosmog, and often these people don't even know what the actual cause is. Expectant mothers, i.e. pregnant women, children and adolescents in development, and sick people are particularly affected. Be careful and limit sources of radiation whenever you can. Smart home applications in particular reinforce each other, the more devices are controlled via W-LAN.

  • In many industries there are many companies that are little or not at all informed about the effects and consequences of electrosmog and the possibilities of prevention. If you have a business and employ employees, think through measures to reduce the sources of electromagnetic fields as much as possible and what alternative solutions there are for you. If you are an employee, you can, for example, seek dialogue with occupational health protection or the works council and make suggestions for improvement.

So schützen sie sich

Allgemein gilt 


  • Nutzen Sie zu Hause Geräte, von denen eine niedrige Strahlung ausgeht – diese Geräte sollten kabelgebunden sein

 

  • Entfernen Sie Elektrogeräte wie Smarthome Anwendungen (z. B. Alexa), die oft über W-LAN angesteuert werden aus Kindern und Schlafzimmer. Verwenden Sie Netzfreischalter und abgeschirmte Kabel.

 

  • Kabellose Telefone wie DECT oder auch Babyphone, die über Funk arbeiten, sollten vermieden werden

 

  • Smartphones und Tablets sollten nicht in Kopf nähe oder auf dem Bauch liegend betrieben werden. Generell nimmt die Feldstärke der Geräte mit der Entfernung ab.

 

  • Smartphones sollten nicht an Kinder herausgegeben werden 

 

  • PC und auch der Laptop können Sie anstelle von W-LAN mit einem LAN Kabel verbinden. Mit einem LAN Kabel erreichen sie ein hohes Maß an Abschirmung. Achten Sie bei der Nutzung eines LAN Kabels darauf, die W-LAN Funktion Ihres Routers zu deaktivieren sowie an ihrem PC oder Laptop. Denken Sie hier auch an Ihr Umfeld – auch Ihre Nachbarn können von der Elektromagnetischen Strahlung betroffen sein.

 

  • Reflektierende Baustoffe verwenden! Wenn Sie Einfluss auf die Baustoffe von Ihrem Zuhause nehmen können, sollten Sie auf Stahl-Beton-Konstruktionen und/oder Lehm zurückgreifen. Diese reflektieren die Strahlung hochfrequenter Felder.

 

  • Beachten Sie beim Kauf von Tablets, Smart Home TV, Drucker, Laptops und PC die WLANs sowie auch die Bluetooth Funktion oftmals automatisch aktiviert sind. Deaktivieren sie diese und nutzen sie diese nur bei gezielter Anwendung

 

  • Gewöhnen Sie sich an auf das mobile Internet zum Beispiel mit dem Smartphone unterwegs oder mit dem Tablet oder Surfstick zu verzichten. Diese Strahlung des Mobilen Internets ist wesentlich höher als wenn sie zum Beispiel Telefonieren, weil hier ein vielfaches mehr an Daten übertragen und abgerufen wird. Die Verbindung über Kabel ist hier Trumpf!

 

  • Das Smartphone ausschließlich im Flugzeugmodus in den Kinderwagen hineinlegen und weg vom Körper des Kindes zum Beispiel in einem Beutel. Wenn Sie schlafen gehen ausschließlich im Flugzeugmodus oder ausschalten. Die Weckfunktion bleibt bei den meisten Smartphones erhalten.

 

  • Der Betrieb von Babyphones, W-LAN, Smartphones und Schnurlos Telefonen (DECT) sollten in der Nähe Ihres Schlafplatzes nicht aktiviert werden. Dies sind alles Quellen von elektromagnetischer Strahlung, die viel Einfluss auf Ihre Schlafqualität haben und die Ihrer Kinder. 

 

  • Gerade in Großstädten gibt es viele Strahlungsquellen die permanente Auswirkungen auf das Leben der Menschen haben. (5G, W-LAN, Bluetooth, DECT-Telefone). Eine Messung durch einen Fachmann kann hier ein erster Ansatz sein, ein klares Bild zu erhalten und geeignete Maßnahmen zu treffen

        

Darüber hinaus gilt

  • Es gibt viele Menschen, die besonders überempfindlich auf Elektrosmog reagieren, und oftmals wissen diese Menschen gar nicht, was die eigentliche Ursache ist. Besonders werdende Mütter, also Schwangere, Kinder und Jugendliche in der Entwicklung, sowie kranke Menschen sind hier besonders stark betroffen. Achten Sie darauf und begrenzen Sie die Strahlungsquellen wann immer Sie können. Besonders Smarthome Anwendungen verstärken sich gegenseitig, umso mehr Geräte über W-LAN angesteuert werden.

 

  • In vielen Branchen gibt es viele Unternehmen die wenig bis gar nicht über die Auswirkungen und Folgen von Elektrosmog und die Möglichkeiten der Prävention aufgeklärt sind. Wenn Sie einen Betrieb haben und Mitarbeiter beschäftigen, durchdenken Sie Maßnahmen, wie Sie die Quellen elektromagnetischer Felder weitgehend reduzieren können und welche Alternativen Lösungen es für Sie gibt. Wenn Sie Arbeitnehmer: Inn sind, können Sie zum Beispiel den Dialog mit dem betrieblichen Gesundheitsschutz oder auch dem Betriebsrat suchen und Verbesserungsvorschläge abgeben.

 

Qty:1

QTY: 4

10% off

Qty:1

20% off on buy 2 shoes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.

Sail and harvest moon
₹ 26,000 ₹ 27,500

You added 1

Sail and harvest moon

₹ 14,932 ₹ 16,590

Cart (0)

Add $40 to get a 10% off on total price