Background knowledge on how the EMF balancing sticker works

The EMF Balancing Cell Phone Sticker

How does the EMF protection sticker work?

The spin behavior is harmonized. The polarity of artificial and high-frequency electromagnetic fields (EMF) becomes more compatible with the BIO organism. The measurements carried out with the EEG show this very impressively

  • hibernation

  • Telephone without protection

  • Phone with protection

1 of 3

The investigations illustrate that the brain generates different electromagnetic oscillations depending on the activity carried out. These can be measured on the head and spread from there. Every single brain activity suddenly changes the frequency of our many body cells and thus logically our entire constitution.

By using the EMF Balancing Protection sticker, the EMF effects such as chronic headaches, lack of concentration or severe tiredness can be balanced out, since the oscillations of the high-frequency EMF radiation are positively changed and rotated in the direction of the clockwise torus behavior of the longitudinal waves.

The EMF balancing protection sticker also provides noticeable protection against the stresses of 5G radiation. The observed loss of BIO cell activity with this radiation is around 25% after a few minutes of telephoning (Prof.Dr.Dartsch). The EMF Balancing protection sticker offers significant protection here.

But what is even more important is the fact that the potential customer, when he comes to a provider's website, can often no longer make an objective decision . He is 100% under the influence of the provider, who only focuses on his own products .

Produkte von chi-energy-products

1 of 4

Hintergrundwissen zur Wirkweise des EMF Balancing Aufkleber

Wie Arbeitet der EMF-Schutz Aufkleber?

Das Spin-Verhalten wird harmonisiert. Die Polarität künstlicher und hochfrequenter, elektromagnetischer Felder (EMF) wird BIO Organismus verträglicher. Die durchgeführten Messungen mi dem EEG zeigen dies sehr eindrucksvoll

EEG Messungen

aalance - EMF Balancing Handyschutz Aufkleber Messung EEG Ruhezustand

Ruhezustand

aalance - EMF Balancing Handy Schutz Aufkleber Telefonieren ohne Schutz Messung EEG

Telefonieren ohne Schutz

aalance - telefonieren mit Schutz Messung EEG EMF Balancing Handy Schutz Aufkleberr

Telefonieren mit Schutz

Die Untersuchungen veranschaulichen, dass das Gehirn, je nach durchgeführter Aktivität, verschiedene elektromagnetische Schwingungen erzeugen. Am Kopf sind diese messbar und verbreiten sich von dort aus. Jede einzelne Gehirnaktivität verändert schlagartig die Frequenz unserer vielen Körperzellen und damit logischerweiseunsere gesamt Verfassung.

Durch Anwendung des EMF BalancingSchutz Aufklebers können die EMF-Effektewie z.B. chronische Kopfschmerzen, Konzentrationsschwäche oder starke Müdigkeit ausgeglichen werden, da die Schwingungen der hochfrequenten EMF Strahlungen positiv verändert werden und in Richtung rechtsdrehendes Torus-Verhalten der Longitudinalwellen gedreht werden.

Der EMF-Balancing Schutzaufkleber gewährt nach auch einen merkbaren Schutz vor den Belastungen von 5G Strahlung. Der zu beobachtende Verlust bei dieser Strahlung der BIO-Zellaktivität liegt nach Minuten Telefonieren in einem Mittelwert bei ca. 25 % (Prof.Dr.Dartsch). Der EMF Balancing Schutzaufkleber bietet hier signifikanten Schutz.

Qty:1

QTY: 4

10% off

Qty:1

20% off on buy 2 shoes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.

Sail and harvest moon
₹ 26,000 ₹ 27,500

You added 1

Sail and harvest moon

₹ 14,932 ₹ 16,590

Cart (0)

Add $40 to get a 10% off on total price