Skip to product information
1 of 6

ambition.life

Harmony 3.0

Harmony 3.0

Regular price €349,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €349,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

🟠 Auf Lager - in 1-3 Werktagen bei Ihnen

🟠 Kostenloser Versand

🟠 Jetzt kostenfreie Produktberatung Buchen

Shielding against electrosmog at home e.g. B. in the bedroom or living room with the HARMONEI® 3.0. Optimized with additional frequency patterns to balance 5G radiation - wide range of radiation protection solutions for individual needs

View full details

The HARMONEI® 3.0 - effective protection against E-smog

It is no longer a secret that exposure to electromagnetic radiation is constantly increasing. These effects are particularly evident in densely populated cities, where there are particularly large numbers of mobile phone masts.

The HARMONEI® 3.0 has been constantly improved over the years and gives you a pleasant and clear atmosphere in your home. Plug the HARMONEI® 3.0 into a central socket, for example in your living room (no power strip). Due to the ceramic carrier field, which is located in the housing of the HARMONEI® 3.0, the electromagnetic fields in the mains cable and the devices connected to it are harmonized in a very careful way.

The HARMONEI 3.0® has been reinforced by using a precious rose quartz inside. Thus, greater protection against electrosmog is achieved and protection against 5G is additionally increased. After the improvement, the HARMONEI® 3.0 was measured in a special energizing process with over 1 million Bovis units.

Many people who use the HARMONEI® 3.0 over a longer period of time report an improved mood and a more pleasant climate in their four walls. The HARMONEI® 3.0 can be used very well for an area of ​​180 square meters and comes with a 5-year functional guarantee.

Invest in your well-being too and treat yourself to a bit more quality of life with the HARMONEI® 3.0.

MATERIAL:

polystyrene
pottery

COUNTRY OF ORIGIN

Switzerland

Measurements and weight

Weight: 120g
Dimensions: 9cm × 7cm × 4cm

With the EMF Balancing mobile phone protection you are on the safe side. The mobile phone protection sticker offers noticeable protection against the electromagnetic rays that arise when using the smartphone and harmonizes the polarity of artificial, high-frequency, electromagnetic fields (EMF) and makes them more compatible for our bio-organism. We generally recommend deactivating all applications such as Bluetooth, W-LAN or the location function of your smartphone when making calls.

Dimensions: 3.6 x 3.6 cm

Wie funktioniert die CHI-Technologie aalance

How does the HARMONEI® 3.0 work?

Protons and electrons not only have energy and mass, they also cause vibrations. These vibrations develop as a result of the rotation around its own axis (spin) and the respective "staggering radius". Just as the earth does not clearly rotate around its own axis, but is unstable in all of its movements and processes, so too do the earth "stagger". smallest parts in the form of a double cone (precession).

In our circuit, the protons and electrons oscillate in a completely chaotic, disorderly manner and with a very high charge. This increases as more devices are connected to the circuit. This then leads to the vibration emitted to the environment being intense and inharmonious (electrosmog). As a result, counterclockwise torsion springs (eddy currents) develop. When these chaotic vibrations affect the BIO system, the body fights back with stress symptoms - these stress symptoms can vary depending on how sensitive someone is to these vibrations. Animals and plants react to electrosmog. The water in the body cells is the “receptive medium”, because water is highly sensitive and has the capacity to be stored.

The HARMONEI® 3.0 ensures that the rotating protons and electrons interact with its waves. The spins then align themselves in the copper cable according to the specified direction, which initiates the HARMONEI® 3.0. At the same time, the "staggering movement" of all particles is reduced. The result is a "coherent spin alignment". Destructive vibrations are reversed and a harmonious clockwise vibratory field is created.

Anwendungsbild Harmonei Elektrosmog Abschirmung in Steckdose aalance

Like dominoes, the “coherent spin alignment” is imparted to the other rotating particles in the circuit and to the devices that are connected by magnetic coupling. The electromagnetic fields are then neutralized in their effect on biological systems. The functionality of the devices connected to the circuit remain unaffected or even improve because the interference potential (transients) are neutralized.

1 of 2

Electrosmog - is it really harmful?

Watch the video and learn how the HARMONEI® 3.0 can support you in harmonizing electrosmog.

Video

Your benefits at a glance:

✓ Based on CHI technology

✓ Increased Bovis units

✓ 5G optimized

✓ Works without electricity

✓ 5 year functional guarantee

Collapsible content

How does harmoniei® 3.0 work?

The harmonei® 3.0 is connected to the power supply via ground. The spins of the electrons and protons are aligned in the power grid. The new alignment harmonises the stressful radiation from the devices connected to the network, as well as the external sources for the body.

After connecting the harmonei® 3.0, did you feel a slight headache or discomfort?

The IGEF guidelines do not correspond to the principles of ambition life. It was therefore decided to carry out test procedures with doctors. In this way, concrete and independent reports could be drawn up.

Is the effect impaired in an apartment building?

There is no impairment of the effect, but it may take a little longer for the CHI power plug to develop its full performance (max. 14 days) because the radiation exposure, e.g. B. is larger due to WiFi repeaters from other tenants.

Why does harmonei® 3.0 not have an IGEF certificate?

The IGEF guidelines do not correspond to the principles of ambition life. It was therefore decided to carry out test procedures with doctors. In this way, concrete and independent reports could be drawn up.

Do you need several harmonei® 3.0 for spacious apartments / houses?

The harmonei® 3.0 is designed for an area of ​​up to 120 square meters. It makes sense to use one harmonei® 3.0 per connector. Place the harmonei® 3.0 in a central location where you spend most of your time.

What is the difference between harmonei® 3.0 and the CHI power plug?

The harmonei® 3.0 uses the innovative technology of the CHI power plug, the harmonei® 3.0 is only designed for around 30 - 40 square meters more space. With the harmonei® 3.0 you have all the positive properties of the CHI power plug, only a little stronger.

How long does harmoniei® 3.0 last?

5 years. You can then send in your harmonei® 3.0 for inspection.

Can I use the harmoniei® 3.0 in other countries, e.g. E.g. use USA or Great Britain?

The harmonei® 3.0 can be used with an adapter in other power networks (USA, Switzerland, GB) without any problems.

Am I also protected from smart meter radiation?

The harmonei® 3.0 harmonizes and eliminates interference in rooms and circuits, thus also noticeably reducing the destructive effect of smart meters.

Does the harmonei® 3.0 protect against mobile phone radiation?

Cell phone radiation and W-LAN radiation are also harmonized in the vicinity of the harmonei® 3.0.

Does the harmonei® 3.0 require an adjustment period?

The harmonei® 3.0 needs 7 to 14 days to get used to it, depending on the level of radiation exposure in the area.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

ambition.life

Harmonei 3.0

Harmonei 3.0

Normaler Preis €349,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €349,00 EUR
Angebot Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

🟠 Auf Lager - in 1-3 Werktagen bei Ihnen

🟠 Kostenloser Versand

🟠 Jetzt kostenfreie Produktberatung Buchen

Zuhause Elektrosmog abschirmen z. B. im Schlafzimmer oder Wohnzimmer mit dem HARMONEI® 3.0 . Optimiert mit zusätzlichen Frequenzmustern zur Ausbalancierung von 5G Strahlung - große Auswahl an Strahlenschutzlösungen für individuelle Bedürfniss

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Das HARMONEI® 3.0 - Effektiver Schutz vor E-Smog

Es ist kein Geheimnis mehr, dass die Belastung durch elektromagnetische Strahlung immer weiter zunimmt. Gerade in den dicht besiedelten Großstädten, wo besonders viele Mobilfunkmasten stehen, sind diese Auswirkungen sehr präsent.

Das HARMONEI® 3.0 wurde über die Jahre ständig verbessert, und schenkt Ihnen in Ihrem Zuhause eine angenehme und klare Atmosphäre. Stecken Sie das HARMONEI® 3.0 in eine zentrale Steckdose zum Beispiel in Ihrem Wohnzimmer (Keine Steckdosenleiste). Durch das Keramik-Trägerfeld, welches sich in dem Gehäuse des HARMONEI® 3.0 befindet, werden die elektromagnetischen Felder in der Netzleitung und der ihr angeschlossenen Geräte auf eine sehr behutsame Weise harmonisiert.

Das HARMONEI 3.0® wurde verstärkt, indem ein edler Rosenquarz im Innern eingesetzt wurde. Somit wird ein größerer Schutz vor Elektrosmog erreicht und der Schutz vor 5G wird zusätzlich gesteigert. Nach der Verbesserung wurde das HARMONEI® 3.0 in einem speziellen Energetisierungsverfahren mit über 1 Mio. Bovis Einheiten gemessen.

Viele Menschen die das HARMONEI® 3.0 über einen längeren Zeitraum nutzen, berichten über eine verbesserte Stimmung und ein angenehmeres Klima in Ihren vier Wänden. Das HARMONEI® 3.0 ist für eine Fläche von 180 qm sehr gut einsetzbar und wird mit 5 Jahren Funktionsgarantie ausgeliefert.

Investieren auch Sie in Ihr Wohlbefinden und gönnen Sie sich ein Stück mehr Lebensqualität mit dem HARMONEI® 3.0. 

MATERIAL:

Polystyrol
Keramik

HERKUNFTSLAND

Schweiz

MAßE UND GEWICHT

Gewicht: 120 g
Maße: 9 cm × 7 cm × 4 cm

Mit dem EMF Balancing Handyschutz sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite. Der Handyschutzaufkleber bietet spürbaren Schutz vor den elektromagnetischen Strahlen, die beim Telefonieren mit dem Smartphone entstehen, und harmonisiert die Polarität künstlicher, hochfrequenter, elektromagnetischer Felder (EMF) und macht diese für unseren Bioorganismusverträglicher. Wir empfehlen grundsätzlich beim Telefonieren sämtliche Anwendungen wie Bluetooth, W-LAN oder die Standortfunktion ihres Smartphones zu deaktivieren.

Maße: 3,6 x 3,6 cm

Wie funktioniert die CHI-Technologie aalance

Wie funktioniert das HARMONEI® 3.0?

Protonen und auch Elektronen verfügen nicht nur über Energie und Masse, sondern bewirken auch Schwingungen. Diese Schwingungen entwickeln sich durch die Umdrehung um die eigene Achse (Spin) und den jeweiligen „Torkelradius“.Wie auch die Erde sich nicht eindeutig um ihre eigene Achse dreht, sondern in ihren ganzen Bewegungen und Abläufen instabil ist, so „torkeln“ auch die kleinsten Teile in Form eines Doppelkegels (Präzession).

In unserem Stromkreis schwingen die Protonen und Elektronen völlig chaotisch, ungeordnet und mit einer sehr hohen Ladung. Dies verstärkt sich, umso mehr Geräte am Stromkreis angeschlossen sind. Dies führt dann dazu, dass die an die Umgebung abgegebene Schwingung intensiv und unharmonisch ist (Elektrosmog). In der Folge entwickeln sich linksdrehende Torsionsfeder (Wirbelströmungen). Wenn diese chaotischen Schwingungen auf das BIO-System einwirken, wehrt sich der Körper mit Stresssymptomen - diese Stresssymptome können unterschiedlich sein, je nachdem wie sensibel jemand auf diese Schwingungen reagiert. Tiere und Pflanzen reagieren auf Elektrosmog. Das Wasser in den Körperzellen ist das „Empfangsmedium“, denn Wasser ist speicherfähig und hochsensibel.

Das HARMONEI® 3.0 sorgt dafür, dass die rotierenden Protonen und Elektronen mit dessen Wellen in Wechselwirkung gehen. Die Spins richten sich dann im Kupferkabel nach der vorgegebenen Richtung aus, welche das HARMONEI® 3.0 einleitet. Parallel wird die „Torkelbewegung“ von allen Teilchen reduziert. Im Ergebnis entsteht eine "kohärente Spinausrichtung". Destruktive Schwingungen werden umgepolt, und es wird ein harmonisches rechtsdrehendes Schwingungsfeld erschaffen.

Anwendungsbild Harmonei Elektrosmog Abschirmung in Steckdose aalance

Die „kohärente Spinausrichtung“ wird wie bei Dominosteinen mittels magnetischer Koppelung an die anderen rotierenden Teilchen im Stromkreis und an die Geräte, die angeschlossen sind, weitergegeben. Die elektromagnetischen Felder sind dann in der Wirkung auf biologische Systeme neutralisiert. Die Funktionalität der am Stromkreis angeschlossenen Geräte bleiben davon unberührt oder verbessern sich sogar, weil die Störpotentiale (Transienten) neutralisiert werden.

1 von 2

Elektrosmog - ist es wirklich schädlich?

Sehen Sie sich hierzu das Video an, und erfahren Sie wie das HARMONEI® 3.0 Sie bei der Harmonisierung von Elektrosmog unterstützen kann.

Video

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

✓ Basiert auf der CHI Technologie

✓ Erhöhte Bovis Einheiten

✓ 5G optimiert

✓ Arbeitet ohne Strom

✓ 5 Jahre Funktionsgarantie

Einklappbarer Inhalt

Wie arbeitet das harmonei® 3.0?

Über Masse ist das harmonei® 3.0 an das Stromnetz angekoppelt. Die Spins der Elektronen und Protonen werden im Stromnetz ausgerichtet. Durch die neu Ausrichtung wird die belastende Strahlung der am Netz angeschlossenen Geräte, und auch die externen Quellen für den Körper wieder harmonisiert.

Sie haben nach Anschluss des harmonei® 3.0 leichte Kopfschmerzen oder Unwohlsein verspürt?

Die IGEF Richtlinien entsprechen nicht den Prinzipien von ambition life. Es wurde deshalb entschieden, Testverfahren mit Ärzten zu durchzuführen. So konnten konkrete und unabhängige Gutachten erstellt werden.

Wird die Wirkung in einem Mehrfamilien Haus beeinträchtigt?

Es findet keine Beeinträchtigung der Wirkung statt, es kann jedoch etwas länger dauern bis der CHI-Netzstecker seine volle Leistung entfaltet (max. 14 Tage), weil die Strahlenbelastung z. B. durch WLAN-Verstärker von anderen Mietparteien größer ist.

Weshalb hat das harmonei® 3.0 kein IGEF-Zertifikat?

Die IGEF Richtlinien entsprechen nicht den Prinzipien von ambition life. Es wurde deshalb entschieden, Testverfahren mit Ärzten zu durchzuführen. So konnten konkrete und unabhängige Gutachten erstellt werden.

Braucht man bei großzügigen Wohnungen / Häusern mehrere harmonei® 3.0 ?

Das harmonei® 3.0 ist für eine Fläche für bis zu 120 qm ausgelegt. Es ist sinnvoll, pro Steckwerk ein harmonei® 3.0 zu nutzen. Platzieren Sie das harmonei® 3.0 an einem zentralen Ort, wo Sie sich am häufigsten aufhalten.

Wo liegt der Unterschied zwischen harmonei® 3.0 und dem CHI-Netzstecker?

Das harmonei® 3.0 nutzt die innovative Technologie des CHI-Netzsteckers, das harmonei® 3.0 ist lediglich für ca, 30 – 40 qm mehr Fläche ausgelegt. Mit dem harmonei® 3.0 haben Sie alle positiven Eigenschaften des CHI-Netzsteckers nur etwas stärker.

Wie lange ist das harmonei® 3.0 haltbar?

5 Jahre. Danach können sie Ihr harmonei® 3.0  zur Überprüfung einschicken.

Kann ich das harmonei® 3.0 in anderen Ländern wie z. B. USA oder Großbritannien nutzen?

Das harmonei® 3.0 kann mit einem Adapter ohne Probleme in anderen Stromnetzen (USA, Schweiz, GB) angewendet werden.

Bin ich auch vor Smart-Meter Strahlung geschützt?

Das harmonei® 3.0 harmonisiert und entstört Räume und Stromkreise, somit wird auch die destruktive Wirkung von Smart-Metern fühlbar reduziert.

Schützt das harmonei® 3.0 vor Handystrahlung?

Im Umfeld des harmonei® 3.0  werden auch Handystrahlung und W-LAN Strahlung harmonisiert.

Benötigt das harmonei® 3.0 eine Eingewöhnungszeit?

Das harmonei® 3.0 benötigt je nach Strahlenbelastungsgrad des Umfelds 7 bis 14 Tage Eingewöhnungszeit.